Read what our clients have to say

We ♥ testimonials, so if you book us for your event (we hope you do!) please let others know about your experience.

India & Luke – Wedding Reception at Bury Court Barn – November 2023

I just wanted to send a quick note just to say thank you so much for doing the music for our wedding day! We had such a wonderful time and all our guests throroughly enjoyed themselves as well!

Sorcha & Ben – Wedding Reception at Cissbury – October 2023

Mark was very friendly and quick to respond.  He wasn’t available for our day, but Attila came to DJ for our wedding and he was excellent.  The online song request system was a great way for us to share our taste in music!  Attila was very friendly and then did a fantastic job all night, people had a great time!

Charlie & Laurence – Wedding Reception at Bury Court Barn – October 2023

Absolutely thrilled with Mark the DJ!  He kept the dance floor alive with an amazing mix of tunes, creating the perfect atmosphere for a memorable celebration. Professional, talented, and genuinely made our special day even more unforgettable. Highly recommend!

Helly & Aaron Wedding Reception at Ramster Hall – October 2023

Thank so much for everything you were fab!  Absolutely loved the music you played at the wedding and have such great memories from dancing with everyone on the day!

Chloe & Ben – Wedding Reception at Farbridge – October 2023

We just wanted to say thank you SO much for an incredible set – you honestly created the vision that we wanted and the exact vibe I dreamed of for our wedding day! I couldn’t have asked for any more. So much so, as I’m sure you were very aware, a lot of guests wanted to keep on going all night and kept wanting more songs!! And that’s thanks to you for creating an amazing set!! Thank you for everything – you made our wedding so very special and we are so grateful for that. Wishing you all the best and success for the future

Jenny & Joshua – Wedding Reception at The White Horse, Chilgrove – October 2023

Cannot thank Mark and Glenn enough!  We enquired with Mark who was fantastic and took the time to get to know us and what we wanted, unfortunately, due to our own tardiness we forgot to confirm Mark and when we tried to he had accepted another job.  Mark recommended and arranged for Glenn to play at our wedding reception.  Mark took care of everything making our lives so much easier and Glenn was amazing, he had the dancefloor packed all night and was so flexible.  We couldn’t have asked for a better experience. Thanks so much Mark & Glenn!

Aisling at Stephen – Wedding Reception at Ramster Hall – September 2023

Thanks to Patrick we have such great memories of dancing the night away at our wedding. He did a fantastic job of keeping everyone dancing until the very end, which has also resulted in some amazing pictures. All of our requests were handled and the boat was well and truly rocked.

Paula & Sam – Wedding Reception at Ramster Hall – September 2023

Mark DJ’d our wedding and was excellent. He was accommodating and flexible.  His mixing and sequencing was really good, and we loved the way he sensed what kind of music was going down well with our guests and lined up more of the same at just the right time.  We would wholeheartedly recommend him!

Meredith & Steve – Wedding Reception at Ramster Hall – September 2023

Mere and I just wanted to say how much we enjoyed the party at the end of our wedding day, it really was a lot of fun. You did such a fantastic job and I don’t think I’ve had that much fun dancing for ages!  Thank you for creating something that worked so well for us and our guests – we’ve had a number of people say how much fun they had and asking if they can get the playlist!  I don’t know if you keep these things logged but I know there were plenty of songs on top of the ones we requested which got used so let us know if you do have something with everything you played.  We actually had a gift for you at the venue but in the chaos of wrapping up at the end of the day, we forgot to give it to you.  Thank you again and we really appreciate you making the evening so enjoyable!

David – 21st with silent disco in Bramley (marquee) – August 2023

Thank you also to you and Mark for creating some wonderful memories.  You were both most professional and are clearly talented at DJ’ing, making both evenings run very smoothly and leaving a lot of happy people to dance the night away.

Poppy & Andy – Wedding Reception at Ramster Hall – August 2023

Mark DJ’d for my August wedding, he was very flexible and responsive, and mixed our preselected music list so greatly, the songs got everyone on the dancefloor, including my mother who I’ve never seen dance! Such great energy and vibes, thank you.

Tania & Will – Wedding Reception at Balcombe Place – August 2023

I wanted to let you know how much we enjoyed Glenn playing at our wedding.  He did a brilliant job of incorporating our long and specific song requests, in particular the Tamil music and definitely showed his high technical ability.  Everyone had an incredible time on the dance floor!

Lydia & Damien – Wedding Reception at Slindon House – July 2023

Mark was so friendly and knowledgeable; from our first contact, we knew our wedding party music was going to be in good hands.  His communication was warm, helpful and very speedy in the build up to our wedding and he was always flexible/reassuring, relating to set up times and us changing our first dance song not long before the wedding day. On the night, Mark was a fabulous DJ, playing songs we’d requested, along with some of his own which he knew would go down brilliantly. We had the best night and so did our guests – thank you Mark!

Laura & Liam – Wedding Reception at Slindon House – July 2023

Mark provided the music for our ceremony, wedding breakfast and evening party!  We couldn’t have asked for a better DJ – we love music but are not big on any particular genre so other than about 5 songs Mark curated the playlist for the entire day and it was fab!  There were continuously people on the dance floor in the evening so a massive success!  Mark is such a personable guy and emailed the day before to wish us luck and was a genuinely lovely guy!  Thank you so much 🙂

Hannah & Dan – Wedding Reception at Ramster Hall – July 2023

Mark was fantastic for our wedding.  He is incredibly open, friendly, welcoming, and supportive and we were so lucky to have him DJ for us.  We gave him a preferred list of songs which he combed through and played the best choice on the night, throwing in a few of his own (as we requested).  He is unobtrusive, concentrating on playing the music rather than talking, and our group remained on the dance floor THE ENTIRE night, with no lulls at all.  He also adapted the music for when I was on the dance floor, playing my favourites so I didn’t miss them! He even took on a few extra requests from us last minute which really helped make our day special.  We couldn’t have been luckier to have Mark DJ for us.

Georgia & Rosh – Wedding Reception at Farbridge – June 2023

Thank you so much Mark for your brilliant dj-ing the night of our wedding!  You played mine and Rosh’s favourite music, gauged the vibe of the crowd perfectly and very patiently accepted MANY requests from wedding guests throughout the evening.  I would also like to note how kind you were both before and after the wedding, wishing myself and my husband a happy marriage – this was a simple but very meaningful touch. Thank you!

Emily & Aiden – Wedding Reception at Bury Manor Barn – June 2023

Thank you so much for helping to make our wedding day so special. The music throughout the whole day was incredible!  From the wedding breakfast to the evening music you were on point with the music selections and kept the dance floor moving all night!  None of our guests had a bad word to say, other than they couldn’t risk leaving the dance floor to get a drink or go to the loo…  I quote from one of our guests ‘because it was one banger after another’ – they loved it!  Joking aside we couldn’t have found a better DJ for your wedding and we will recommend you to everyone!  Thanks so much again!


Hayley & Mark – Wedding Reception at Two Woods Estate – June 2023

Thank you being a part of our magical day and helping create a memory that is going to stay with us forever.  I am so glad we booked you and could not of asked for a better DJ.  You took what I said to you at the beginning and helped it come true.  We will always be grateful.  And the pictures you took in the woods were beautiful! Thank you so much for everything.

Naomi & Danyal – Wedding Reception at Ramster Hall – May 2023

Mark was the best DJ we could have hoped for at our wedding.  We sent him a playlist of suggestions and he created an amazing mix with all the songs we wanted to see, and many other great additions.  He mixed the songs well, read the dancefloor well, and kept the energy going all night long.  All the guests told us how much they loved the music.  In the lead up to the wedding he was also very friendly, responsive and helpful.  He also recorded our speeches and sent them to us very promptly after the wedding which was a great surprise!  Would highly recommend.

Brett & Carla – Wedding Reception at Farbridge – May 2023

Just wanted to message and say thanks for the great set you put on for our wedding Friday. Everyone there had an absolute blast and that Prodigy/Enya mix definitely went down a treat!  One of our guests was part of the music industry, copy writer I believe and she thought your set was absolutely fantastic.  Thanks again and know that we will definitely be recommending your services for anyone planning similar events!

Lauren & Ken – Wedding Reception at The Greyhound Pub – April 2023

Mark was excellent from start to finish.  Everything Mark offers is very clearly set out in writing, with any associated costs listed too.  The DJ set up is very professional and the bit I liked the most was the fact we could choose our disco music by sending a playlist in advance!  Highly recommend!

Rosie & James – Wedding Reception at Ramster Hall – March 2023

We were very happy with Mark.  All songs were played when needed and the music kept the dance floor very busy!

Paddy & Laura – Wedding Reception at Ramster Hall – February 2023

Mark is a really nice guy, very accommodating and most importantly is a great DJ.  Dancefloor was packed all night.

 

Ryan & Poppy  – Wedding Reception at Ramster Hall – November 2022

Mark and the team were absolutely fantastic throughout.  Mark was very helpful in the booking process and Aelred was an incredible DJ on the evening.  This is all the more impressive considering he jumped in to help after some last minute Covid issues.  Amazing service and thoroughly recommend!

Julian – 60th Birthday Party in Alton – October 2022

Patrick was a total star on Saturday evening/Sunday morning – such a nice bloke and so flexible and helpful. Many of our guests commented upon the great music that he played (obviously with a little help from me!) and when, at midnight, it was clear there would be something approaching a riot if he stopped, he was quick and keen to carry on. Thank you for everything you did to help make my 60th birthday the memorable occasion that it was and I will not hesitate to recommend your services to anyone who asks.

Emma – Silent DIsco in Guildford – September 2022

It was really good thank you! Mark did a fab job and of course we’d always come back to you guys!

Harriet & Steve – Wedding Reception at Hartsfield Manor – August 2022

We just wanted to say a massive thank you for dj-ing at our wedding. So many people have said how great the music was and how good it was to see everyone on the dance floor! We were really impressed, thank you so much!

Oli & Gaby – Wedding reception at Pelham House – July 2022

Mark was a great DJ on our wedding day! We had an English-Latin wedding and one of my main concerns was not being able to have latin music on our wedding party.  Mark was able to bring the fusion of both cultures in the dance floor and we had a blast and lots of dancing! He also made sure our requested songs were played during the night.  He was also very accommodating when the family wanted to give a surprise performance, he provided all the equipment needed to them and he never put any constraints.  Thanks again Mark for a great evening of lots of dancing!!!

Amy & Jonathan – Wedding reception at Ramster Hall – July 2022

I just wanted to write and say thank you for organising all of the music and microphone for the speeches on our wedding day. The timing of the pieces played in the ceremony was perfect and everything went to plan. The evening was a lot of fun and lots of dancing took place, so thank you for facilitating that 😊. We also really appreciated all of the advice in your ‘getting it right’ booklet; very helpful when organising such a special day having never done anything like it before!  Big thanks, once again!

Holly & Joe – 21st Birthday Party in Ockham (marquee) – June 2022

I just wanted to write and thank you SO much for a fab night on Saturday!  Your helpfulness and eagerness to please was so appreciated and everybody has said what great music it was.

Unfortunately we lost about 25 people in the run up to the party through Covid and the train strikes, but your music certainly helped with the atmosphere and to get the party going.  I’m sorry I didn’t get to say goodbye, but I will certainly be recommending you to other parents of 21 year olds!  Thanks so much again Mark. Joe and I are so grateful!

Drew & Stephanie – Wedding reception at The Half Moon Pub, Kirdford – June 2022

Just wanted to say thank you so much. Patrick was absolutely amazing, could not have asked for a better DJ. His skills with mixing, scratching and putting the set together was epic. I didn’t leave the dance floor all night. Will be recommending you guys to any future couples I know. Let me know where to leave a review!

Joanne & James – Wedding reception at Highdown Vineyard – May 2022

TheDJ was a PERFECT addition to our wedding. We were a little unsure about spending money on a DJ, but it was such a good decision! Mark was brilliant about making the arrangements, and Glenn was fantastic on the day.  He played exactly what we wanted and even adding a little interlude for the kids after dinner!  Couldn’t be happier and highly recommend!

Emma & Lloyd – Wedding Reception at Millbridge Court – April 2022

Mark DJ’d for our wedding and I’m so glad we chose him! From our first point of contact he was really helpful, we started off with a chat just so he could get to know us and understand our music tastes and he answered all of our questions.  His website, where we could send him lots of music requests was brilliant, really useful and easy to use.  The night itself was great, we had people on the dance floor all evening and so many of our guests commented on how good the music was all night!   Would definitely hire Mark for any event in the future and would highly recommend!

Marina & Russell – Wedding Reception at Eartham House – April 2022

Mark was absolutely fantastic!  He met with us at the venue several months ahead to determine the best spot to set up his booth and was very attentive to our musical tastes and accommodating especially playing international hits.  What we loved about Mark is his attention to detail and expertise on how to best combine the songs so as to have smooth transitions.  Mark was also able to analyse the crowd and determine which song to play next.  It was such a pleasure having Mark as DJ for our wedding!!  Thanks Mark!!

Hollie & Ali – Wedding Reception at Ramster Hall – April 2022

Just a quick note to say a massive thank you for being our DJ.  You were amazing and all the guests said they had a great time on the dance floor!

Natalie & Jon – Wedding Reception at Selden Barns – April 2022

I just wanted to say on behalf of Jon and I a massive thank you for being the DJ at our wedding. The songs you played were spot on and there was always someone on the dance floor. We could have not have asked for a better or more fun night.  Thank you very much again for the best party ever!

Caroline & Jon – Wedding Reception at Ramster Hall – January 2022

Thank you so much for Saturday night. Your choice of tunes were spot on and everyone loved it.  Thanks so much once again!

Lib & David – Wedding Reception at Ramster Hall – December 2021

Hope you are feeling better after Covid.  Just a quick note to thank you for finding Chris to cover on the day – he was absolutely brilliant and got everyone on the dance floor.  Please pass on our thanks to him also.   We had such a fantastic day and we’re so grateful we were able to go ahead.

Jess & Jack – Wedding Reception at Ramster Hall – November 2021

We just got back from our honeymoon and wanted to say a huge thank you for being our DJ last Saturday.  The music was perfect, there was such good energy in the room – and that’s massively down to you!

Geeta – Corporate Christmas Party at The Guildford Harbour Hotel – November 2021

Mark was great!  Thank you so much.  Everything went really well!

Elle & Will – Wedding Reception at Ramster Hall – October 2021

Sorry this is a bit belated but just wanted to say a huge thank you for DJing our wedding.

You made everything so easy and smooth on the day and obviously can’t fault the music choices 😉

Rosalie & Sean – Wedding Reception at Lainston House – October 2021

Mark did an awesome job and had people on the dance floor all night, it went so quickly because we were all having fun!

Angela & Miles – Wedding Reception at Ramster Hall – October 2021

We wanted to say a massive thank you to you, for all of the hard work you put in before and the day of our wedding. You have been extremely helpful, professional and a pleasure to have you as part of our day. Nothing seems to have been too much trouble for you and since we first got in touch back in 2019, you have been there for us every step of the way. Thank you for your calm response to everything, you have been extremely supportive throughout the pandemic delays and it means a lot to us.

Everything we asked of you, you were happy to accommodate, even the small details such as no requests, and playing the set in our order! We truly appreciate this as it meant the day could run exactly as we imagined it. We are not sure how you did it but having run over time on the speeches, you even managed to get the evening back running on time, you are a star!!

We’d also like to say that we think you got the sound levels exactly right during the ceremony, wedding breakfast and evening reception, you gauged the atmosphere perfectly throughout the day! It was so refreshing to be able to actually hear the music during the wedding breakfast and many guests commented on how much they were enjoying it. Equally the evening set was perfect for our friends to rock out to! We hope you enjoyed playing it as much as we enjoyed dancing to it!

Sarah & Adam – Wedding reception at The Walled Garden – September 2021

Just back from our honeymoon and we wanted to drop you a message with sincere thanks to you for being part of our big day at the Walled garden. You were absolutely first class, and helped make everything so seamless.  I still have no idea how you managed to hunt down all of our song requests (some of them were so obscure that we were bit worried asking for them!), and your setup looked absolutely superb too!

I expect you could tell that Sarah and I both had a cracking time – thanks again for helping to create such great memories, and hoping we get to see you at another event soon – we will certainly bring your name up to our contacts!

Laura & Mathonwy – Wedding Reception at Ramster Hall – September 2021

A big thankyou to you for DJing at our wedding on Saturday.  As you could see we all had a fantastic time, your excellent choices encouraged a lot of enthusiastic dancing!  Thank you also for being so helpful and responsive throughout the whole process – it’s been a pleasure.

Manisha & Harrison – Wedding Reception at Ramster Hall – September 2021

Thanks for your support on the day! It was a great party and everyone complained how much their feet hurt the next day – so that’s a good sign haha!!

Nilou & Simon – Wedding Reception at Hartsfield Manor – August 2021

Just wanted to say an absolutely massive (though slightly late) thank you to both Mark and Patrick for the music at our wedding reception in August.

We found talking to Mark so helpful while we were deciding what sort of music to have (and the wedding book Mark has written too!) and booking and arranging everything with him was really simple and easy, including using the request section of the website.

On the night, Patrick was an absolutely amazing DJ. He had such a good feel for the room and created such a wonderful atmosphere. We had a fantastic night and not sure it would have been the same without him!

We weren’t sure about having a DJ but are so glad we booked here!

Nyasha & Dominic – Wedding at Ramster Hall – August 2021

Thanks Mark for organising the music throughout the day for our wedding. You were so helpful in organising the music and microphones on the lawn for an outdoor ceremony, which we think was the first time that was done at Ramster.  You took away any stress about planning the music, were relaxed but professional and very helpful with everything.  We always seemed to have music wherever we needed it through the day in the lawn, the courtyard and the long hall with you coordinating directly with the band.  We would strongly recommend anyone else to have you at their wedding! Thanks again for helping to make our day so great.

Woodies – Birthday Party at The Railway Inn, Winchester – August 2021

Thanks so much Mark – you did such a good job keeping everyone on the dance floor. Such fun indeed. Thanks and will spread the word!

Adam & Simon – Wedding reception at The Still & West, Portsmouth – August 2021

We really appreciated having Mark as part of our day – he was incredibly professional and a pleasure to have with us.  Please pass on our sincere thanks for his time. Also, please thank him for the photos – we’re enjoying seeing all of the different perspectives and will add these to our growing collection.

Louise & James – Wedding reception at Ramster Hall – August 2021

James and I just wanted to say thank you so much for the music last Friday!  It really made the day and I don’t think I got off the dance floor all evening!  Thank you for compiling all the songs so last minute as well!

Brogan & Freddie – Wedding at South Stoke Barn, Arundel – July 2021

Mark was top draw, from the very first email, to the final song on our wedding night.  Before the day he took the time to meet with us well in advance, to see the venue and talk through how we wanted our day to feel. Following our meetings he left it with us to come up with music suggestions but had so many playlists of his own to contribute as well.  He was responsible for our music before and during the ceremony, throughout the cocktail hour, during our wedding breakfast and in the evening.  He was the first one there on the day and the last one to leave.  He even spontaneously provided the batteries to make our bubble guns work for our photos following the ceremony!   Cannot recommend Mark highly enough. Most importantly he’s a really nice guy and extremely trustworthy.

Tracy – Bramley Ball at St Catherine’s School – December 2019

Just wanted to pass on my thanks to Mark, he was brilliant last night and everyone loved him, brilliant music and we all had a great night!

Amy & Dec – 30th Birthday Party at Dibden Golf Club – November 2019 

Cannot recommend Mark enough. We had very specific themes of music we wanted throughout the night which Mark mixed seamlessly. He wasn’t annoying or constantly talking over the music which i’ve seen many DJ’s do in the past, such a chilled and easy guy to get along with. So many guests came up to tell me how much they enjoyed the DJ, Mark’s clearly got a tonne of experience that shone through.

James – Conference Party at The Grand Hotel, Brighton – November 2019

Mark was fantastic – any DJ who can get the Chief Financial Officer dancing like that is worth his weight in gold.  Great understanding of his audience and a pleasure to work with.

Celia & Tim – Wedding reception in Alresford – October 2019

I wanted to thank you both for the great music you provided for our wedding.  The dancefloor was packed all night which is a testament to you – especially given the average age of our guests!  Thank you for helping make our wedding so memorable.

Jessica & Stephen – Wedding reception at Farbridge – September 2019

Just wanted to say a huge thank you for throwing such a great party on Sunday night!  The music was perfect and everyone has been saying how great it was.  You kept everyone on the dancefloor & there are some very sore legs & feet today!!  Thanks also for being so flexible & helpful with our singer Dominic too!  Hope you enjoyed the live music.

Louise & Joe – Wedding reception at Ramster Hall – August 2019

Mark was our DJ at Ramster Hall for our wedding on 29.08.19 and was the best DJ!  Mark made the day so easy and even provided services for the ceremony and wedding breakfast. We had people on the dancefloor none stop all night!  EVERYONE has told us how great they thought the music was and we even had an 85 year old grandma on the dancefloor!!  It made the evening truly amazing so thank you so much Mark. We can’t thank or recommend you enough!!

Ana & Paul – Wedding reception at Bury Court Barn – August 2019

Thank you so much for making our day special and coping with very insisting blonde tipsy Russian ladies.  We had a wonderful day and really appreciate that you’ve done everything from music side to make it perfect!

Rachel & Andy – Wedding reception at Coltsford Mill – August 2019

Andy and I just wanted to say a huge thank you for being such an amazing DJ on Saturday night!  You really read the room and kept the dance floor packed for the whole evening, thank you so much for creating such a fun and fantastic atmosphere!

Katie & Cameron – Wedding receeption at Southend Barns – August 2019

Katie and I just wanted to say a massive thank you to you.  We both strongly believe that the party part of a wedding is one of the most important parts, especially for the guests. Because of that, the right music and right DJ are vital.  You absolutely smashed it. Everyone had an amazing time and we’ve had no end of compliments about you, and how spot on the evening music was. You even got my dad up and dancing!  So again, thank you for helping to make our day perfect, we couldn’t have wished for more.

Helena & Steve – Wedding reception at Duke of Kent School – July 2019

We were honestly absolutely blown away by Mark and his talent.  Everyone was on the dance floor some time or other, some boasted that they never left!  We had so many compliments from our guests and other suppliers that our wedding evening was “the liveliest dance floor” they’ve ever seen.  As you know it was a goal of ours to make that part memorable for everyone and thanks to Mark, we exceeded that goal completely.

We will definitely be recommending you to our friends!  Among the many benefits of getting married at our age, one is that all our friends are still to come, so we will be giving them your number just in case.

Ameila & Oran – Wedding ceremony and reception at Ramster Hall – July 2019

Mark was fantastic. We sent him our playlist & he made sure that all our songs were played.  He did such an amazing job!  Before the wedding his communication was excellent & he listened to exactly what we wanted.   We couldn’t have asked for anything more, it was beyond our expectations – everything was perfect. Thank you so much!

Julie & Adrian – Joint birthday party in Churt – June 2019

Thanks so much for all your help, and please pass on our thanks to Mark again.  We had a ball and Mark did a fabulous job!

Lisa – Corporate summer party at Castle Goring- June 2019

Thank you very much for your services on Friday – everyone absolutely loved it!

Mollie – Wedding reception in Slinfold (marquee) – May 2019

It’s taken me a while to process and recover!  Sunday was absolutely fabulous and the highlight was the music and dancing.  My parents and my siblings had such a fantastic time on the dance floor so thank you so much for all your help and being so understanding with the situation!

Sarah & Nick – Wedding reception at Eastwell Manor – May 2019

Now we are back from the honeymoon we’d like to say thank you for providing us with a DJ for our wedding.  We both, along with our families and friends thought Mark did an amazing job, the dance floor was busy all evening!  We cannot thank you or recommend you enough!

Amanda & Sam – Wedding reception at Ramster Hall – May 2019

Mark Parker did an absolutely fantastic job for us for our wedding at Ramster Hall in Surrey on 23.05.2019.  He was so professional, helpful and genuinely helped to make the day run perfectly and run so smoothly.  We really can’t thank him enough – he went above and beyond, worked alongside our band impeccably and kept the party going right till the end. Thank you!!

Harriet & Ralph – Wedding reception at Ramster Hall – May 2019

Mark the DJ managed all our music at our wedding at Ramster Hall.  We sent him over a spotify playlist of the sort of thing we liked and he took it from there.  The dance floor buzzed all evening and many of our guests said they’d never seen a dance floor so continuously busy.  Mark was also a complete delight to work with, and made the day so seamless and stress free. Huge thank you, Mark!

Heather & Sam – Wedding reception at Farbridge – April 2019

A huge thank you to Mark for playing at our wedding. We sent over a general playlist to give an idea of the sort of music we wanted and he not only followed what we wanted but exceeded expectations. We had a great time and our guests filled the dance floor!

Alex & Ed – Wedding reception at Wotton House – April 2019

Mark DJ’d our wedding last week.  He was fantastic- so easy to work with and efficient!  Everyone loved the music on the night – he did a great job of stitching together our music choices.  Would recommend!

Martyn & Sue – Wedding reception at Findon Manor – March 2019

Mark was great at our wedding at Findon Manor. So that he could do the music for the ceremony he came in a suit and tie which was first class. It was very easy to liaise with him and talk through our music tastes and connections for the ceremony and he played a background section during the reception. He then changed out of the suit and set up for the evening disco which was spot on lots of people dancing.  Highly recommend Mark to anybody.

Virginia & Simon – Wedding reception at Horsted Place – March 2019

Thank you for all your hard work for our wedding.  You are a very cool guy and all my friends and family enjoyed the party!

Jane & Tony – ‘Gold’ party in West Sussex – December 2018

Really great evening on December 15th 2018 – last week – for our gold party. Thank you so much Mark, everyone said you were absolutely fantastic. We raised £800 for helprefugees, auctioning the eagle and one of my drawings plus donations!  This is the fourth time we’ve had you for Christmas parties which are for over 100 people and you’ve always done an amazing job.

Kate & Matt – Wedding reception at Ramster Hall – November 2018

Just want to say thank you so much for playing at the wedding reception, you were brilliant and apologies for not getting across to see you on the night – we were told it would be a whirlwind but nothing could quite prepare us for it!

Jess & Andy – Wedding reception at Ramster Hall – November 2018

Mark was the DJ at our wedding at Ramster Hall at the end of November, and he did a truly fantastic job. We couldn’t recommend him enough. Mark was super helpful and accommodating in the build up to our big day, as well as making our evening party so special thanks to his years of experience. Plus, he has a really easy way to submit your requests beforehand, which was really appreciated at a time that was SO busy. Thank you, Mark!

Emily & Nik – Wedding reception at Ramster Hall – November 2018

Mark was great! He was very helpful in the lead up to the wedding and always got back to us quickly.  On the day everything was perfect. The dance floor was constantly full and he was so accommodating. On top of being brilliant at his job, he is also such a nice man. Thank you so much Mark!

Hannah & Julian – Wedding reception at Farbridge – November 2018

Thank you so much for Saturday night, loads of people have told us how amazing the music and atmosphere you created was, everyone was loving it!!  Have left a glowing review on Facebook too 🙂

Pat & Emi – Wedding reception at Ramster Hall – October 2018

Patrick did a bloody awesome job! We’re still talking about it and still on a high from the night!

Patrick worked seamlessly with our band groovestone (thanks for recommendation- we will write them a suitably gushing review too) and really dialed up the tunes towards the end… Banging!

Patrick did a superb job of reading the room, with some tunes at end of the night that were really well received… EMI really appreciated Kylie’s better the devil you know as a last song… seamlessly mixed in from a drum and bass track. Amazing!

Several people left and came back as it was too good to depart early!

Will post on social media shortly. Please thank patrick personally for us. We hope to use you again for future events

India & Matt – Wedding reception at Ramster Hall – October 2018

Thank you so much for all your hard work on Friday! We had an amazing evening! I’ve put a recommendation on your fb page!

Laurie & Katherine – Wedding reception at Ramster Hall – October 2018

Mark was excellent – reliable and communicative and helped create a wonderful evening!

Callum – Corporate awards event at Southampton Harbour Hotel – October 2018

Thank you very much for all your hard work, you really helped create a fantastic evening for all, brilliant!

Kimberly & Michael – Wedding reception at The Hawk Conservancy – September 2018

A very professional and reliable service. Tom was just what we were looking for in a DJ for our wedding.  We loved having the ability to construct our own playlist and Tom chose additional songs to play based on our choices.  He was very friendly and accommodating to any requests on the night.  All in all, Tom helped to end what was a perfect day in a perfect way and for that we are grateful.  Thank you, Tom. You are awesome!

Natalie & Sam – Wedding reception at Ramster Hall – September 2018

Mark provided us with an entire day of fantastic music for our wedding day!  From the ceremony, to cocktail hour, to dinner, to the dance floor, music was always just the right mood and tone, at the appropriate volume. While he dutifully played our various playlists, he also threw in many crowd-pleasers during the dance party to keep the crowd moving!  We loved it.  Beyond this, Mark was also very kind and accomodating for our last minute requests. Thank you Mark!

Caty – Joint 21st & 50th Birthday Party near Godalming – September 2018

Thank you for doing a great job on Saturday – you had a full dance floor the whole night!

Annabelle & Jason – Wedding reception at Ramster Hall – August 2018

Thank you so much for being a part of our special day and for the wonderful music – everyone commented on how great your song choices were!! Thank you so much again.

Chris & Linda – Wedding reception at The Walled Garden – August 2018

From the first song to the last song, Mark had nearly all our guests on the dance floor.  He did a fantastic job.  We used Mark’s online playlist system prior to our wedding but he was happy to slip in the odd request during the evening.  Communicating with Mark was a breeze both before and during the evening.  Mark has a very professional setup that sounds great.


Ria & Chris – Wedding reception in Barcelona – July 2018

Mark thanks so much again.  You made our day so perfect.  Everyone has been raving about you!

Read more about Ria & Chris’s wedding: thedj.co.uk/chris-stark-wedding/

Joe & Jo – Wedding reception at Ramster Hall – July 2018

We just wanted to say a big thank you for your DJing on Saturday. The mix of music was exactly what we were hoping for and you managed to keep the dance floor busy for the whole night! We both had an amazing day and looking forward to seeing some of the photos (especially of some of the crazy dancing!)

Oonagh – 18th Birthday Party in Surrey (marquee) – July 2018

Thanks very much the party was a great success and especially the silent disco!!!

Barny & Sarah – Wedding reception at Perch – June 2018

What a professional. Mark was fantastic on our wedding night. He knew exactly the songs to play at the right time to get our guests up and dancing. I would highly recommend Mark for your wedding or party.

Richard & Yvie – Summer Party at Ramster Hall – June 2018

We loved your music and Dad Dancing to it – many friends have commented. I am sorry we didn’t have a chance to say so and say goodnight on the day….but we were surrounded by leaving friends and family! It certainly helped to make it a very good party indeed. We look forward to a repeat one day!

Andy & Bev – Wedding reception at Ramster Hall – June 2018

Thank you so much again for playing for us, you were great!

Adam & Richard – Wedding reception at Ramster Hall – May 2018

A short note to thank you and Tom for yesterday – music was great and everyone had a blast dancing!

Rachel & Paul – Wedding reception at Ramster Hall – May 2018

Thank you also for DJing for us, we have had so many great compliments about the music… along the lines of
“Banging music “
“Never been to a wedding with music like that before, loved it”
“Best wedding music ever”
And more!

It was definitely the party we wanted and everyone had a blast. I’ve never seen a wedding dance floor so busy either!!

Many thanks again for your help and for allowing Paul’s friends to spin a few tunes, they loved it.

Chris – Party in Bramley – March 2018

Patrick, you did a great job.  The party was so successful!  In no small part this was due to you.  Sincere thanks.

Bryony – Christmas party at Portsmouth Guildhall – December 2017

If I need a DJ for anything else you will be my go-to man, I think everyone had a great time and enjoyed the music!

Georgina & Kieron – Wedding reception at Ramster Hall – December 2017

I just wanted to say thank you. We have had so many compliments for the whole day but in particular, people absolutely loved the music and there was never a moment when the dance floor was empty. Not only was the music just awesome but you just did it all without requiring instruction and considering it was for a day I had planned for so long, that was exactly what I needed. I know you must get emails like this all the time but I sincerely could not thank you enough, people that I have never seen dance at parties were up and enjoying themselves!! I’m honestly so grateful, please let me know all of your best places to be reviewed and we will leave some absolutely glowing ones or just feel free to use this as a testimonial. Honestly, thank you, thank you, thank you!!!

Charlie & Tom – Wedding reception at Bury Court Barn – November 2017

Just wanted to say a (delayed) massive thank you for DJing at our wedding!  We had an amazing night and really appreciated that we could just leave you to do your thing!

Louisa & James – Wedding reception at Ramster Hall – November 2017

Thank you for Saturday. We had such a great time and before we knew it, it was time for the last 4 songs!!

Rebecca & Chris – Wedding reception at Ramster Hall – November 2017

Thank you so much for DJing at our wedding, everyone had a great time and literally didn’t want to stop dancing!

Victoria & Evan –  Wedding reception at Ramster Hall – October 2017

We had a wonderful wedding day and an absolutely fantastic night on the dance floor – you played exactly the sort of music people wanted which am sure you were aware of based on the number of people there through the night. Damian our friend and the photographer said it was one of the easiest weddings to photograph as people were so into dancing! I’m not sure if you’re on Facebook but he shared an album which has a few choice photos of the dancing. Thank you for making our night so much fun.

Read more testimonials